Wow.. what a busy last few weeks I have had..

Visited my son in Santa Barbara, Ca.. with my oldest son, daughter-in-law and precious granddaughter.. awesome beaches .. great restaurants, breathtaking landscapes, pallet pleasing wineries.. but most of all spending times with my boys and Priya…PRICELESS..

Then off to  Boynton Beach, Fla.. to spend a week at my sister and brother-in-law’s new and very beautiful home.. they treated me like royalty.. having all my favorites and taking me to wonderful restaurants and shops and the beaches!!!

Rented a car and drove up to Orlando to meet up with more friends.. again.. more fun, food and shopping..

THEN.. did the Syracuse Antique Expo  at the Fairgrounds.. Great show with so many friendly faces stopping by .. met some wonderful people and bought a few treasures too.. some of which i will sell at the next show on April 13 and 14th at the Fayetteville-Manlius high School… ( more details to follow)

Happy Treasure Hunting!!!!!

About gardenbloom

I live in LaFayette, NY with my husband of 32years.. I have always loved decorating and began going to auctions and flea markets when I was first married .. It wasn't til my 2 sons were out of college that I made it my business.. Luckily and thankfully I have a supportive husband to help me. This is my 4th year in business and I feel like I am just getting started doing what I LOVE.. I am currently in 2 shops in the Syracuse area.. The Blushing Rose Antique shop in Fayetteville NY and the Savvy Chick Boutique in Solvay NY
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

