Show information..

It is a beautiful morning.. sunny and clear but still i.a chill in the air.. still to cold to paint outside ..

Tomorrow APRIL 9th.. tune into WSYR channel 9 ..Bridge Street @ 10AM .. I will be on to promote the upcoming 36th annual Manlius Antique Show and Sale…

SHOW HOURS:

.. Fri. April 13th 4-7 preview sale ($10..)Enjoy an array of fruits and cheese, crackers, cookies, and punch.  Zerrillo Garden Shop will decorate for your visual delight.The cost is $8 for members and $10 for general admission, both of which include admission to the Saturday show from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM.

Sat. ($4) 9-4

There will be lots of dealer with a widearay  of wares.. primitives, furniture, china, jewelry, and of course VINTAGE… I am booth #1..so stop in and see me..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About gardenbloom

I live in LaFayette, NY with my husband of 32years.. I have always loved decorating and began going to auctions and flea markets when I was first married .. It wasn't til my 2 sons were out of college that I made it my business.. Luckily and thankfully I have a supportive husband to help me. This is my 4th year in business and I feel like I am just getting started doing what I LOVE.. I am currently in 2 shops in the Syracuse area.. The Blushing Rose Antique shop in Fayetteville NY and the Savvy Chick Boutique in Solvay NY
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Show information..

  1. strell3 says:

    Best wishes tomorrow on Bridge Street!!! They chose a great representative for Vintage findings and the upcoming show. You love it and it shows.

  2. strell3 says:

    Great show last weekend and can’t wait to see the Shops in their Spring Splendor. Photos look fantastic…Always find something to buy at the VR. You’re the best!!!!

Leave a Reply

