Wow.. Another Busy Week..

Last weekend was the Antique show and Sale at the FM High school.. where again I met some wonderful people with the love for vintage.. I get so excited talking with others and hearing their ideas and sharing mine… Love it when they see something I have and it brings back the memories of mothers and grandmothers.. Thank you friends ( Sandi and Yevone.. ) for again coming out and supporting me.. hope you love all your FINDS.. and Leslie .. my Right hand for staging my booth.. It would not be as much fun without you.. you are all amazing.. and I love you…

Then it was off to the shops to RE DO.. and bring in new treasures.. Monday the Blushing Rose ( I forgot my camera so pictures will be posted at a later time) and yesterday at the Savvy Chick.. here are some new pics..both from the show and the Savvy..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

and I will be bring more in to both shops in the next week..

Hope you are all having a wonderful week..

About gardenbloom

I live in LaFayette, NY with my husband of 32years.. I have always loved decorating and began going to auctions and flea markets when I was first married .. It wasn't til my 2 sons were out of college that I made it my business.. Luckily and thankfully I have a supportive husband to help me. This is my 4th year in business and I feel like I am just getting started doing what I LOVE.. I am currently in 2 shops in the Syracuse area.. The Blushing Rose Antique shop in Fayetteville NY and the Savvy Chick Boutique in Solvay NY
This entry was posted in Show and shop and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wow.. Another Busy Week..

  1. leslie says:

    I know you are an amazing women with a vision, I am just so happy for you. You’re dedicated, love what you do.And I might add do it with such a positive loving attitude.The way you love to greet and meet the people who come to your booths…………….you are so kind. so interested in what the persons wants or needs are. you will make it happen for them.You are so fun .And of course your booths always look like no one else.Pretty soon syracuse will catch on.

    • gardenbloom says:

      Thanks my friend..would not be nearly as fun without your help.. road trips to shops, shows, barn sales.. whatever… setting up shows with me, painting, re-arranging the rooms at the shop.. you are always there for me.. and Yes I do love it!!!

Leave a Reply

