Some of my Favorite Finds and Family Treasures…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I wanted to share of of my favorites.. and these are just a few of the MANY,MANY, MANY..i have found over the years that I have been “Treasure hunting” … Many I never took a photo of (sad face).. some I have given as gifts, and many I have kept for myself.. I am slowly parting with some as I find new treasures to replace them..

I am very lucky to have many family treasures as well… those I will never part with.. some I know the history of and some I just know they were Nana’s or Katie’s, Aunt Bet’s  or Mom’s..They are SPECIAL amd bring back lots of memories whenever I look at them..

I treasure these family heirlooms more than anything I could ever buy because they belonged to someone I loved..

 

About gardenbloom

I live in LaFayette, NY with my husband of 32years.. I have always loved decorating and began going to auctions and flea markets when I was first married .. It wasn't til my 2 sons were out of college that I made it my business.. Luckily and thankfully I have a supportive husband to help me. This is my 4th year in business and I feel like I am just getting started doing what I LOVE.. I am currently in 2 shops in the Syracuse area.. The Blushing Rose Antique shop in Fayetteville NY and the Savvy Chick Boutique in Solvay NY
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

