Vintage Bazaar … At the show

Vintage Bazaar  ...   At the show

My booth

About gardenbloom

I live in LaFayette, NY with my husband of 32years.. I have always loved decorating and began going to auctions and flea markets when I was first married .. It wasn't til my 2 sons were out of college that I made it my business.. Luckily and thankfully I have a supportive husband to help me. This is my 4th year in business and I feel like I am just getting started doing what I LOVE.. I am currently in 2 shops in the Syracuse area.. The Blushing Rose Antique shop in Fayetteville NY and the Savvy Chick Boutique in Solvay NY
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Vintage Bazaar … At the show

  1. strell3 says:

    As always your booth looks awesome!!! Hope you had a great show….on to the next!!!! 🙂

  2. michelle says:

    GIRL…it was MY Pleasure to meet YOU! your booth was BEYOND gorgeous! my photos just don’t do it justice! it really was one of my most favorite booths of the day! simply lovely!! so happy you commented on my top and the conversation that ensued! OK…so now..HOW do I sign up to follow your blog??? (I’m no “stalker” honey!! I like to leave comments. LOL! 😉 Let me know! Oh… and…I’m thinking about doing the September Pettengill Show! (Doing the happy dance!) 😉

    • gardenbloom says:

      Hi Michelle, I am very new at the whole blogging thing, as you can see..LOL.. I need a BLOG tutor.. I think there is a FOLLOW link on the bottom of my page you can click on.. if that doesn’t work let me know.. Unfortunately I won’t be there is Sept.. I am doing the flowers for my friends daughters wedding that same weekend.. BTW.. how do I get a copy of Sumerset Life? Thanks..

  3. leslie says:

    your booth looks so cute.I love it!

    • gardenbloom says:

      Well, I didn’t take very many pictures.. I have a few more and am going to do a post tomorrow. BUT thanks. so wish you had been able to come with me.. Next time.. Love ya

Leave a Reply

