More from The Vintage BNazaar

The Summer is flying by but I wanted to add a little about the last show I did .. The Vintage Bazaar.. It was set at a beautiful Garden Farm and the weather was HOT..HOT..HOT with record temps.  reaching into the high 90’s each day.. BUT I met some wonderful people and had some special friends and family come to visit me.. Thanks Rachel and Miranda for coming to the show and to my son, Jed, and daughter-in law, Arunima for coming and bringing my precious grand-daughter,Priya.

It was especially nice to have my friend, Vicki, The Gypsy Paintbrush, drive up from NC, to do the show.. always more fun .. we had done Brimfield together too and had a great time..She will be coming back up to NY to do the THE MADISON BOUCKVILLE show Aug. 13-19th.. more information on that to follow..

Here are some Pictures from the SHOW:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About gardenbloom

I live in LaFayette, NY with my husband of 32years.. I have always loved decorating and began going to auctions and flea markets when I was first married .. It wasn't til my 2 sons were out of college that I made it my business.. Luckily and thankfully I have a supportive husband to help me. This is my 4th year in business and I feel like I am just getting started doing what I LOVE.. I am currently in 2 shops in the Syracuse area.. The Blushing Rose Antique shop in Fayetteville NY and the Savvy Chick Boutique in Solvay NY
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More from The Vintage BNazaar

  1. gardenbloom says:

    Not sure why this slideshow is showing twice.. Sorry.. I am new at this..

    • leslie says:

      Your booth looked so pretty.Your pillows are georgeous.I love the look .Especially the frenchy motif. Very nice display. Can’t wait to see your Liverpool show.That is NY correct? Not England? Can’t make it this year if it is in the U.K.Best of luck.Blow them away with your treasures,have fun and make lots of friends and memories. Meaning $$$. too.

Leave a Reply

